14 events found.

Fun Car Show

Welcome to our Fun Car and Stock Car 36th edition in Illzach. This year you will enjoy two exceptional cars, the Ghostbusters and the De Lorean from Back to the Future, two cult films that each one certainly have very fond memories. In addition, beautiful americans, a night Fun Car expo on Saturday and Sunday, Read More ...

L’oreille absolue fait son cirque

A DECADE OF CULTURAL-FESTIVE ACTIVITIES FOR L’OREILLE ABSOLUE! Come celebrate the 10 years of the association at the festival “L’Oreille Absolue Fait Son Cirque” always festive, family and free! Friday night, the “buddies” succeed on stage for a friendly and warm evening under the circus tent. Music, retrospectives and surprises are on the menu for Read More ...

Chipozik

The Chipo’Zik Festival, music festival organized by the student association of the same name, exists since 2005 on the Illberg campus in Mulhouse and continues to grow since. Offering initially only a few concerts from student groups around a giant barbecue, it has now become a major cultural event in Mulhouse with a student group, Read More ...

SDIS 68 the Colmar fire brigade

The fire service of Colmar will celebrate its 190th anniversary on June 11th and 12th at the Departmental Service of Fire and Rescue, situated 7 avenue Joseph Rey in Colmar. This event will be marked by the traditional opened house on which the public can discover all the know-how and the equipment of our fire Read More ...

23 events found.

Fun Car Show

Soyez les bienvenus à notre 36 ème édition du Fun Car et du Stock Car d’Illzach. Cette année vous pourrez admirer 2 voitures exceptionnelles, celle de Ghostbusters et la De Loréan de Retour vers le futur, 2 films cultes dont chacun garde certainement un très bon souvenir. De surcroit, de belles américaines, une expo nocturne Lire plus ...

L’oreille absolue fait son cirque

UNE DÉCENNIE ACTIVITÉS CULTURO-FESTIVES POUR l’OREILLE ABSOLUE ! Venez fêtez les 10 ans de l’association au festival « L’Oreille Absolue Fait Son Cirque » toujours festif, familial et gratuit ! Vendredi soir, les « copains » se succèdent sur scène pour une soirée conviviale et chaleureuse sous le chapiteau de cirque. Musique, rétrospectives et surprises Lire plus ...

Chipozik

Le Festival Chipo’Zik, festival de musique organisé par l’association étudiante du même nom, existe depuis 2005 sur le campus de l’Illberg à Mulhouse et ne cesse de prendre de l’ampleur depuis. Proposant au départ seulement quelques concerts de groupes étudiants autour d’un barbecue géant, c’est devenu aujourd’hui un évènement culturel incontournable à Mulhouse avec un Lire plus ...

SDIS 68 Pompiers de Colmar

Le corps des sapeurs-pompiers de Colmar célèbrera son 190ème anniversaire les 11 et 12 juin prochain au Service Départemental d’Incendie et de Secours au 7 avenue Joseph Rey à Colmar. Cet événement sera marqué par les traditionnelles portes ouvertes sur lesquelles le public pourra y découvrir tout le savoir-faire et le matériel de nos sapeurs-pompiers Lire plus ...